Grandfather clocks and chandeliers

Grandfather Clock Affiliate Programs

Affiliate Program Website Notes
Share a Sale https://www.shareasale.com/shareasale.cfm?merchantID=8127 10% commission
Areks Murray Clock http://areksmurrayclock.com/joinus.html 30% commission
Home Living Style http://www.homelivingstyle.com/affiliate-program/ 8% commission
Grandfather Clock  http://www.Grandfather-Clock.com/aff-info.htm

 

15% commission
Cuckoo Clock Designer https://www.thecuckooclockdesigner.com/affiliate-program/ 20% commission
Bifano Clocks http://bifanoclockworks.com/affiliate_faq.php 10% commission

 

Grandfather Clock Suppliers

Supplier Website Notes
Global Sources http://www.globalsources.com/manufacturers/Grandfather-Clock.html From China
Alibaba https://www.alibaba.com/showroom/grandfather-clock.html In bulk from all over the world, mainly India and China
Made in China http://www.made-in-china.com/manufacturers-directory/item3/Grandfather-Clock-1.html From China
Exports India https://www.exportersindia.com/indian-suppliers/grandfather-clock.htm From India
HKTDC http://www.hktdc.com/suppliers-list/Grandfather-Clock/en/1/ Mostly from China
India Mart https://dir.indiamart.com/impcat/grandfather-clock.html From India
Cuckoo Clocks http://www.cuckooclocks.co.uk/index.php?cPath=31_93 Black Forest Cuckoo Clocks
Walsh Brothers http://www.walshbrothers.co.uk/ Variety of movements and clocks
Newgate Clocks http://www.walshbrothers.co.uk/ Well designed
Glenbryde http://www.glenbryde.com/ Fine clocks
BilliB http://www.billib.co.uk/ Grandfather clock specialists
Time Systems http://www.timesystemsuk.com/ Clocks supplied and repaired
Tensor PLC http://www.tensor.co.uk/ Smart Clocks
Megaquartz http://www.megaquartz.co.uk/ Supplier of Quartz clocks
Comitti of London http://comitti.com/ English clocks
Galleon Systems http://www.galsys.co.uk/ Server clocks
Mosque Clock http://www.mosqueclock.com/ Clocks in the shape of a mosque
Finetiming Company http://www.finetiming.co.uk/homepage.shtml Distributor of fine clocks
Adara Clocks http://www.adaraclocks.co.uk/ Modern tallcase clocks
Clock Warehouse http://www.clockwarehouse.co.uk/ Clocks of all kinds
Wm Forbes http://www.wmforbes.com/ Supplier
ClockWorld http://www.clockworldonline.com/ Diverse selection
Karob http://www.howardmillergrandfatherclocks.co.uk/ Clocks from Howard Miller
Original HoenesCucko Clocks http://www.cuckooclock.de/ Modern cuckoo clocks
Black Forest Shop http://www.cuckoo-clocks.black-forest-shop.de/ Cuckoo Clock manufacturer
Keininger http://www.kieninger.com/ Clocks
Presents at Home http://www.presentsathome.nl/woonaccessoires/klokken/koekoeksklok Cuckoo Clocks
Gift of Time Clocks http://www.giftoftimeclocks.com/ Authorized dealer
Cuckoo Kingdom http://www.cuckookingdom.com/ Black Forest Cuckoo clocks
Countryside Clocks http://www.laser-etch.com/ Handcrafted clocks
Lawson http://www.lawsonwatch.com/ Brand Name clocks
Clocks Only http://www.clocksonly.com/ Modern clocks
Right Time http://www.righttime.com/ International clock superstore
1-800-4Clocks http://www.1-800-4clocks.com/ New and antique clocks
Jules Boral & Co http://www.julesborel.com/ Watch Movements
Woodlands Clocks http://www.woodlandsclocks.com/ New clocks
Cool Clock Shop http://www.coolclockshop.com/ Variety of styles
Time Clocks Sale & Service http://www.timeclockstx.com/ Sales and support
The Little Clock Shop http://www.littleclockshop.com/ Modern Clocks with retro style
Bell Clocks http://bellclocks.com/ Bell clocks and more
Euro Clocks http://www.euro-clocks.com/ Quality clocks
Grandfather Clocks Plus http://www.grandfatherclocksplus.com/ Almost 1000 different clocks
Which Clocks? http://www.which-clocks.com/ Discount clocks
Cuckoo Kingdom http://www.black-forest-cuckoo-clocks.com/index.html Cuckoo Clocks
Cuckoo Clock Shop http://www.cuckooclockshops.com/ Traditional clocks
The Clock Depot http://theclockdepot.com/ Grandfather clocks
Theisen Clock and Novelty http://www.theisenclock.com/ All types of clocks
Chicago Clock Company http://chicagoclock.com/ New clocks sold and repaired
Florida Time Clocks http://www.floridatimeclock.com/ Sales and repair of clocks
Bradford Clocks http://www.bradfordclocks.com/ Clocks sold and repaired
Time Café http://www.timecafe.com/ Luxury Watches
Watch Vaults http://www.watchvaults.com/ Watch boxes
Klock It http://www.klockit.com/ Clocks, kits, parts and components
Henry of Mayfair http://www.henryofmayfair.com/ Sales and restoration
Electronics USA http://electronicsusa.com/ Manufacturer
Salem Clock Shop http://www.salemclock.com/ All kinds of clocks
The Clock Gallery http://www.theclockgallery.com/ Brand-name and antique clocks
The TMP Company http://www.tmpco.com/ Factory direct
Big Ben Clock Gallery http://bigbenclocks.com/ Specializing in grandfather clocks
The Atik http://www.theatik.com/ Hand Painted clocks
Bradford Clocks http://www.bradfordclocks.com/ Handmade clocks

 

Chandelier Affiliate Programs

1 800 Lighting http://www.1800lighting.com/Capitol-Lighting-About/affiliate.cfm 8% commission
Lumens https://www.lumens.com/affiliates.html 8% commission
Lamps Plus http://www.lampsplus.com/affiliates/ Up to 10% commission
Aspen Lighting http://www.aspenlighting.com/affiliate.html

 

12% commission
Louie Lighting https://www.louielighting.com/louielighting-affiliate-marketing-program 8% commission
Bellacor http://www.bellacor.com/affiliate.htm Up to 8% commission
Kathy Kuo Home https://www.kathykuohome.com/Home/Info/affiliates 8% commission
Lighting Showplace https://www.lightingshowplace.com/help/affiliates 4-10% commission
Mosque Chandelier http://mosquechandelier.com/index.php?route=affiliate/login 5% commission

 

 

Chandelier Suppliers

Ali Baba https://www.alibaba.com/
World Class Lighting Worldclasslighting.com
Lucky Glass Luckyclass.cz
Murano Art Murano-art.com.tw
Global Sources Globalsources.com
Ali Express www.aliexpress.com
India Mart Indiamart.com
Light Directory Lightdirectory.com
Lucibel Lucibel.com
Frank Lite Franklite.net
Lighting Made in China Lighting-made-in-china.com
Barovier&Toso Barovier.com
Stephanie Design Stephaniedesign.com
Hilight Crystal www.hilight.com.au
HKTDC Wholesale-lighting.hktdc.com
Orion Chandelier Orionchandelier.com
Trade India Tradeindia.com
Westmen Lights www.westmenlights.com
Bakson Export Baksonexport.com

 

 

 

 

Posted in Clock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *